THIS IS NOT A DRILLShawn Mendes‘ new album is just a month away!

After teasing album news in a live stream on his social media on Wednesday (April 25), the 19-year-old singer took to Instagram to reveal that his upcoming third studio will be self-titled.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes: The Album is set to be released on Friday, May 25 – and you can pre-order it off of iTunes now!

Check out Shawn‘s announcement!

Check out the track listing inside…

1. “In My Blood”
2. “Nervous”
3. “Lost in Japan”
4. “Where Were You in the Morning?”
5. “Like to Be You” feat. Julia Michaels
6. “Fallin’ All in You”
7. “Particular Taste”
8. “Why”
9. “Because I Had You”
10. “Queen”
11. “Youth” feat. Khalid
12. “Mutual”
13. “Perfectly Wrong”
14. “When You’re Ready”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Source link